logo Groove Marmalade

 


social media

 

Groove Marmalade

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Performance Calendar

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Tue May 16
to
Sat May20
Groove Marmalade Motor City Casino 2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI 48201, USA 7 PM
Wed May 24 Groove Marmalade Woodbridge Cruisers 8300 Hwy 27, Woodbridge, ON (parking lot) 7 PM
Thu May 25 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant (Pub) 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 8 PM
Fri May 26 Disco Fever!
(Disco Show)
Black Forest Inn 1872 Sawmill Rd, Conestogo, ON 8 PM
Sat May 27 The Achromatics
(original music)
Barrie Watefront Festival Heritage Park 5 PM
Sat May 27 Groove Marmalade Bier Markt Square One 55 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON 10 PM
Thu June 1 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant (Pub) 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 8 PM
Fri June 2 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCools 6100 Hwy 2, Vaughan ON 9 PM
Fri June 9 Groove Marmalade Jakes Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 930 PM
Sat June 10 Groove Marmalade Foodlicious festival Downsview Park TBA
Fri June 16 Groove Marmalade The Eton House 710 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON  9 PM
Sat June 17 Groove Marmalade Bier Markt Square One 55 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON 10 PM
Wed June 21 The Achromatics
(original music)
Timothy's Pub 344 Brownsline, Etobicoke, ON 830 PM
Thu June 22 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant (Pub) 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 8 PM
Fri June 23 The Achromatics
(original music)
Oakville Ribfest 1430 Trafalgar Rd, Oakville, Ontario 4 PM
Sat June 24
to
Sun June 25
The Achromatics
(original music)
Pickering Village JAM Pickering Village, Ajax ON 7 PM
Thu June 29 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant (Pub) 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 8 PM
Fri June 30 Groove Marmalade Seneca Casino 310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY USA 6 PM
Sat July 1 Groove Marmalade Shops on Yonge
(Canada Day celebration)
7181 Yonge St, Thornhill, ON 7 PM

Home | About | Video | Photo | Audio | Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2015 JV Music. All rights reserved.