logo Groove Marmalade

 


social media

 

Groove Marmalade

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Performance Calendar

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Fri Jan 13 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON  930 PM
Sat Jan 14 Groove Marmalade (trio) Stone Cottage 3750 Kingston Rd, Scarborough, ON 930 PM
Fri Jan 20 Groove Marmalade Private Event - -
Sat Jan 21 Groove Marmalade Seven 44 744 Mt Pleasant Rd, Toronto, ON 930 PM
Thu Jan 26 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON  830 PM
Fri Jan 27 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCools's 6110 Hwy 7, Vaughan, ON 9 PM
Sat Jan 28 Groove Marmalade Sofis Restaurant 360 Old Kingston Rd, Scarborough, ON 9 PM
Fri Feb 3 Groove Marmalade Jakes Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 10 PM
Sat Feb 4 Groove Marmalade Jakes Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 10 PM
Sat Feb 11 Groove Marmalade Sofis Restaurant 360 Old Kingston Rd, Scarborough, ON 9 PM
Fri Feb 17 Groove Marmalade Abbey Road Pub 3200 Erin Mills Parkway, Mississauga ON 930 PM
Sat Fri 18 Jay and Shannon Private Event - -
Tue Feb 21 Groove Marmalade Private Event - -
Fri Feb 24 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCools's 6110 Hwy 7, Vaughan, ON 9 PM
Sat Feb 25 Groove Marmalade Eaton House 710 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON  930 PM

Join The JV Music Newsletter

Name:

Home | About | Video | Photo | Audio | Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2015 JV Music. All rights reserved.