logo Groove Marmalade

 


social media

 

Groove Marmalade

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Performance Calendar

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Wed Mar 15 The Achromatics The Cavern 76 Church St, Toronto, ON 930 PM
Sat Mar 17 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCool's
6110 Hwy 27, Vaughan ON 9 PM
Thu Mar 22 Groove Marmalade Gace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St Toronto ON 10 PM
Fri Mar 23 Groove Marmalade Gace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St Toronto ON 10 PM
Sat Mar 24 Groove Marmalade Gace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St Toronto ON 10 PM
Fri Mar 30 Groove Marmalade Failte 201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON 10 PM
Sat Mar 31 Groove Marmalade Lonestar 1211 Lemieux St, Gloucester, ON 930 PM
Fri Apr 6 Groove Marmalade Jake's Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 930 PM
Sat April 7 Groove Marmalade Jake's Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 930 PM
Fri April 20 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCool's 6110 Hwy 27, Vaughan ON 9 PM
Sat April 21 Rock 'n Hop private event Midland -
Fri April 27 Groove Marmalade Roc n Docs 105 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga, ON 930 PM
Sat April 28 Disco Fever Old Mill
Reserve now!
21 Old Mill Rd, Toronto ON 830 PM
Thu May 3 Groove Marmalade Gace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St Toronto ON 10 PM
Fri May 4 Groove Marmalade Failte 201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON 10 PM
Sat May 5 Groove Marmalade private event - -

Home | About | Video | Photo | Audio | Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2015 JV Music. All rights reserved.