logo Groove Marmalade

 


social media

 

Groove Marmalade

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Performance Calendar

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Thu Nov 9
Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 830 PM
Fri Nov 10 Disco Fever Stonewalls Hamilton 339 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON 9 PM
Sat Nov 11 Groove Marmalade Bier Markt - Square One 55 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON  10 PM
Tue Nov 14 Groove Marmalade Private event - -
Thu Nov 16 Groove Marmalade
(trio)
255 by Alta Rossa Ristorante 255 Bass Pro Mills Dr #703a, Concord, ON  7 PM
Fri Nov 17 Groove Marmalade Failte 201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON 10 PM
Sat Nov 18 Motown Mania Old Mill 21 Old Mill Rd, Etobicoke, ON 9 PM
Sun Nov 19 The Achromatics
(original music)
Mahtay cafe 241 St Paul St, St Catharines, ON 7 PM
Fri Nov 24 Groove Marmalade Private event - -
Wed Nov 29 The Achromatics
(original music)
Hugh's Room Live
CD RELEASE!! Reserve table
2261 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON 8 PM
Thu Nov 30 Jay and Shannon Hogan's Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 830 PM
Fri Dec 1 Jay and Shannon Private event - -
Sat Dec 2 Disco Fever del Lago Casino and Resort 1133 NY-414, Waterloo, NY 13165, USA 2 PM
Wed Dec 6 Jay and Shannon Momiji 2955 Bloor St W, Etobicoke, ON 8 PM
Fri Dec 15 Groove Marmalade Aw Shucks 15230 Yonge St, Aurora, ON  1030 PM
Sat Dec 16 Groove Marmalade Eton House 710 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON  9 PM
Fri Dec 22 Groove Marmalade Jakes Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 10 PM
Sat Dec 23 Groove Marmalade Jakes Boathouse 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 10 PM
Dec 26-Dec 30 Groove Marmalade Motor City Casino 2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI 48201, USA TBA
Dec 31 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCool's
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY!
6110 Hwy 7, Woodbridge, ON 10 PM

Home | About | Video | Photo | Audio | Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2015 JV Music. All rights reserved.